Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jose Chavez
Business Banking/MLO
Cell:   (773) 791-8778
Email:   jchavez@royal-bank.us
NMLS #: 1498111
Chris Friis
Vice President-MLO
Cell:   (773) 791-8524
Email:   cfriis@royal-bank.us
NMLS #: 767639
Lupita Lopez
Branch Manager/MLO
Office:   (773) 791-7436
Email:   llopez@royal-bank.us
NMLS #: 437307
Bertha Montes
MLO
Cell:   (773) 791-8528
Email:   bmontes@royal-bank.us
NMLS #: 1083992
Carlo Testa
Cash Manager/Private Banking Manager/MLO
Cell:   (773) 791-9903
Email:   ctesta@royal-bank.us
NMLS #: 426205
Luz Valerio
MLO
Office:   (773) 696-3573
Email:   lvalerio@royal-bank.us
NMLS #: 583841
Alexis Williams
Branch Manager/MLO
Direct:   (773) 791-8520
Email:   awilliams@royal-bank.us
NMLS #: 988238
ROYAL SAVINGS BANK
9226 S. Commercial Avenue, Chicago, IL  60617
Office:  (773) 382-2118
Fax:  (773) 382-2142
jjohnson@royal-bank.us;cfriis@royal-bank.us
Copyright © 2017 ROYAL SAVINGS BANK
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map